I Will Take You to the Depths of Spirit

I am the Spirit Moon with no place.
You do not see me
for I am hidden inside the soul.
Others want you for themselves
but I call you back to yourself.
You give me many names
but I am beyond all names.
Sometimes you say I am deceitful
but as long as you are, I will be too.
Until you remain blind and deaf
I will be invisible.
I am the garden of all gardens.
I speak as the King of all flowers.
I am the spring of all waters.
My words are like a ship
and the sea is their meaning.
Come to me and
I will take you to the depths of spirit.

.RUMI.

Leave a Reply

